Many thanks to our 2022 board members who have stepped up to rebuild GABA for the benefit of their businesses and others, and the community at large:

  • Angela Brasel, CBBurnet
  • Chris Jensen, Axia Home Loans, President
  • Lanai Koep, Kinderberry Hill
  • Deanna Seppanen, Macalester College, Secretary
  • Nick Sundsmo, Lloyd’s Automotive
  • Brian Wagner, Coldwell Banker, MGCC Representative
  • Holly Weinkauf, Red Balloon Bookshop, Treasurer
  • Nick Wolff, City of St. Paul