BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Lawrence

President

Business:
Bob Lawrence State Farm

Contact Info:
Email: president@grandave.com
Phone: 651-248-1825

Scott Fares

Vice-President

Business:
Wet Paint

Contact Info:
Email: scott@wetpaintart.com

Holly Weinkauf

Treasurer / Membership Chair

Business:
Red Balloon Bookshop

Contact Info:
Email: holly@redballoonbookshop.com

Brian Wagner

Secretary & Events / Marketing Chair

Business:
Macalester Groveland Community Council (MGCC) – Coldwell Banker Burnett Realty

Contact Info:
Email: bawagner@cbburnet.com

Elizabeth Tinucci

Board Member

Business:
Colossal Cafe

Contact Info:
Email: elizabeth@colossalcafe.com

Beverly Brending

Board Member

Business:
Brending Electrolysis

Contact Info:
Email: bev.brending@gmail.com

Dawn Huffman

Board Member

Business:
Grand Ole Creamery

Contact Info:
Email: dawnhuffmangoc@gmail.com

Peter Kenefick

Grand Old Day Chair

Business:
Dixie’s On Grand

Contact Info:
Email: peter.kenefick@ubs.com

Abhi Andley

Advocacy / Education Chair

Business:
Summit Hill Association (SHA) – Homeland Health Specialists

Contact Info:
Email: abhi@homelandhealth.biz